Club Awards


Lifetime Achievement Award Not Awarded
Chairman's Shield Kayleigh Pothecary
Colin Durbin Cup, for outstanding contribution to West Wilts Hockey Club Steve 'H' Houghton
Geoff Thomas Award The Club's Most Improved Player Dean Hocquard-Drake
Tamara Van Den Berg
Young Boy Jacob Milburn
Young Girl Rosie Vallis
Top Gun Men Joe Veacock
Top Gun Women Livie Dorgan
Junior Top Gun Boy Thomas Firth
Dean Hocquard-Drake
Junior Top Gun Girl Hope Hann-Farmer
Rosie Vallis


Team Players of the Season 

Mens 1XI Mark Brothers
Mens 2XI Alex Arnold
Mens 3XI Tim Milburn
Mens 4XI Nathan Brown
Masters XI Brian Leggat
Womens 1XI Livie Dorgan
Womens 2XI Sally Tucker
Womens 3XI Tamara Van Den Berg

End of Season Dinner 1718 

Awards 2018-19 Winner
Chairmans Shield Shahair
Colin Durbin Cup Toby and Livie Dorgan
Lucy Beer Trophy Charlotte Holman
Geoff Thomas Trophy JP - JohnPierre McCormack
U18 Girl Ellie Brown
U18 Boy Nathan Ellis
KC57 Karla Courage Cup Sally Douthwaite
Awards 2019-20 Winner
Chairmans Shield Ben Hodges
Colin Durbin Cup Ali Brown
Lucy Beer Trophy Gill Hocquard Drake
Geoff Thomas Trophy Eddie Wright
U18 Girl Jess Fone
U18 Boy Brandon Parker
KC57 Karla Courage Cup  
Awards 2021-22 Winner
Chairmans Shield Ali Brown
Colin Durbin Cup Rebekah Ball
Lucy Beer Trophy Jess Drew & Kelly Leggat
Geoff Thomas Trophy Marco Ilic
U18 Girl Poppy Brown
U18 Boy Liam Carpenter
KC57 Karla Courage Cup Stu Brailey

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch


Tony Miles
Tony Miles


Amanda Robson


David Winter
David Winter


© 2018 - 2022 West Wilts Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

Any links provided to external sites do not necessarily indicate any endorsement by WWHC

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email [email protected] requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Ali Brown

Email: [email protected]