England Hockey
Not logged in - Login

Club Committee & Contact List

Want to know more?

If you're thinking about joining our club and would like any further information, please contact our club captain, Richard Robson 07578 188140

Club Officers

President Tony Miles
Chairman Amanda Robson
Vice Chairman Steve Houghton
Club Captain Richard Robson
Treasurer Dave Winter
Club Secretary Gus Kerr-Bonner
Mens Fixture Secretary Stu Brailey
Ladies Fixture Secretary Amanda Robson
Mens League Contact Martin Allsop
Ladies League Contact Gus Kerr-Bonner
Junior Officer Nic Ilic
Junior Representative TBC
Umpire Co-ordinator Ed Coupe
Press Officer Kayleigh Pothecary
Membership Secretary Isabel Dawson
Assistant Treasurer Mens Isabel Dawson
Assistant Treasurer Ladies Fiona Pridham
Website Officer Steve Kirkland-Walton/Ralph Frostick
Social Officer Sarah Shanks

Men's Teams

Mens 1XI Captain Matt Elloway Mark Brothers
Mens 2XI Captain Ben Lemon  
Mens 3XI Captain Ralph Frostick  
Mens 4XI Captain TBA  
Masters Nick Mooney  

Women's Teams

Women's 1XI Captain Kayleigh Pothecary  
Women's 2XI Captain Alexis Symes  
Women's 3XI Captain Sally Webb  
Sally Ford                       
Women's Summer Team Captains Lauren Trim  
Elizabeth Robson  


Mixed Team


Mixed Captain

Millie Cornish &

Chris Warren